SCANDAL 15th ANNIVERSARY LIVE『INVITATION』at 大阪城ホール全世界生配信決定!

8/21(土)開催のSCANDAL 15th ANNIVERSARY LIVE『INVITATION』at 大阪城ホールの全世界生配信が決定!
また本日より配信チケットの販売がスタートしました。結成15周年記念ライブをリアルタイムでお楽しみください!

 

【配信情報】
配信日時:2021年8月21日(土) 配信開始18:00(予定)
チケット料金:3,000円(税込)
チケット販売期間:7月29日(木)10:00〜8月22日(日)21:00
アーカイブ配信:2021年8月22日(日)23:59まで
配信プラットフォーム:Streaming+
申し込みURL:https://eplus.jp/st/821/scandal/

 

 

Wait is over! A one of a kind “15th anniversary live “INVITATION” from their home-town Okasa will be streamed online to the world!

 

SCANDAL 15th anniversary Live “INVITATION” from Osaka-Jo Hall on August, 21st., 2021 at 6PM (JST), 5AM (EST), 2AM (PST), 10AM (BST)
48 hours archive stream available.
Ticket on sale now!
There will be exclusive Livestream + INVITATION T shirts bundle tickets available!

 

Livestream: August 21st at 6PM (JST), 5AM (EST), 2AM (PST), 10AM (BST)
Ticket:$30
Limited vod:August 21st at 2AM PST – August 23rd at 12AM PST
Ticket site:https://livefrom.events/collections/scandal

 

Share:
© SCANDAL All rights reserved.