SCANDAL『SEASONS』collaborated with NAKED配信決定!

12/24(木)に開催されたSCANDAL『SEASONS』collaborated with NAKEDの配信が決定しました!
クリエイティブカンパニー NAKED, INC.とコラボレーションし、四季をテーマにした映像とセットリストでお送りした今回の公演を、皆様にお届けします。
本日より、配信チケットの購入が可能なので是非チェックしてください!

 

タイトル:SCANDAL『SEASONS』collaborated with NAKED
配信日時:2020年12月29日(火)12:00〜2021年1月11日(月・祝)23:59

配信チケット購入期間:2020年12月24日(木)21:00〜2021年1月11日(月・祝)18:00
配信チケット料金:¥3,000(税込)
申し込みURL:https://eplus.jp/st/scandal/

 

 

We miss touring the world, so we are bringing you our show “SCANDAL『SEASONS』collaborated with NAKED” via livestream! 

This show is a collaboration with Japan’s top creative company, NAKED, INC. and we are showcasing Japan’s Four Seasons with our special setlist. 

 The actual live show will be pre-recorded on 12/24 in Tokyo, and the livestream will be available for the world to enjoy on 12/29/20 – 01/11/21. 

Streaming Dates:12/29/20 at 12:00PM JST = 12/28 7PM PST/10PM EST – 01/11/21 11:59PM JST = 6:59AM PST/9:59AM EST

Ticket:https://store.livefrom.events/collections/scandal

 

Share:
© SCANDAL All rights reserved.